* The data mentioned here might not be exact. For any corrections kindly contact us.

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/customer/www/iaphd.org/public_html/libraries/cms/application/cms.php on line 471

Andhra Pradesh:


S.No Name of the staff Professor/HOD Name of college
1 Vacant - Government Dental College & Hospital, Vijayawada
2 Vacant - Government Dental College & Hopistal (RIMS), Kadapa
3     Dr. Sudha & Nageswara Rao Siddhartha Institute of Dental Sciences, Gannavaram
4 Dr. G. M. Naidu Reader  
5 Dr. K.Vandana Senior Lecturer  
6 Dr. P. Nalini Reader St. Joseph Dental College, Eluru
7 Dr. K. Shanthi Senior Lecturer  
8 Dr. M. Sandhya Senior Lecturer  
9 Dr. Srinivas Pachava Professor & HOD Sibar Institute of Dental Sciences, Guntur
10 Dr. V.Viswanath Professor  
11 Dr. T. Devaki Reader  
12 Dr. R. Srinivas Reader  
13 Dr. B. Vikarama Simha Senior Lecturer  
14 Dr. N. Pavani Senior Lecturer  
15 Dr. B. Naveen Professor & HOD Leonara Institute of Dental Sciences, Rajahmundry
16 Dr. V. Naryana Reader  
17 Dr. S. K. Kamal Sha Senior Lecturer  
18 Dr. T. Ravi Senior Lecturer  
19 Dr. K. Jagdesh Narayan Senior Lecturer  
20 Dr. S. Hari Krishnam Raju Reader GSL Dental College, Rajahmundry
21 Dr. Shanmukh reader  
22 Dr. N. Sirisha Senior Lecturer  
23 Dr. S. Suresh Professor Vishnu Dental College, Bhimavaram
24 Dr. G. Praveen Senior Lecturer  
25 Dr. M.V. Ramesh Senior Lecturer  

Dr. Manish Kumar Professor & HOD

Dr. B. Naveen

Reader Gitam Dental College & Hospital, Visakhapatnam
27 Dr. Venela P Reader  Anil Neerukonda Institute of Dental Sciences, Visakhapatnam
28 Dr Basavaraj Prof & HOD Anil Neerukonda Institute of Dental Sciences, Visakhapatnam

Dr. P. Shiva Kumar

Dr Nagarjuna P

Dr Yeswanth

Senior Lecturer  Anil Neerukonda Institute of Dental Sciences, Visakhapatnam
30 Dr. K. Sudhakar Reader Sree Sai Institute of Dental Sciences & Resaerch Center, Srikakulam
31 Dr. M. Sirisha Rao Senior Lecturer  
32 Dr. P.R. Sharath Babu Reader C.K.S Teja Institute of Dental Sciences & Research, Tirupathi
33 Dr. Sarah Sheela Emerald Senior Lecturer  
34 Dr. G. Manjunath Professor G. Pulla Reddy Dental College & Hopsital, Kurnool
35 Dr. V.R. Anusha Senior Lecturer  
36 Dr. V. Chandrasekhar Reddy Professor & HOD Narayana Dental College, Nellore
37 Dr. Srinivas G Reader  
38 Dr. R. V. S. Krishna Kumar Reader  



Dr Deepthi Atluri

Senior Lecturer  
42   Senior Lecturer Konaseema Institute of Dental Sciences, Amalapuram