Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/customer/www/iaphd.org/public_html/libraries/cms/application/cms.php on line 471

Our team works in public health departments and provides information on oral health and services to the public. 70% of India’s population is rural and needs to be aware of health in all aspects and is being served only by 20% of the healthcare officials. The Indian Association of Public Health Dentistry takes up the challenge to upgrade complete health for the public with the growth and support of oral health campaigns and promotion of disease prevention. The association was started with a social agenda, to help the public understand that basic oral health directly links to overall health. Having good oral health leads to a healthy life.


Our Team:



Dr. R. K. Bali Dr. M. R Shankar Aradhya
Dr. K. H. Sheik Hyder Ali Dr. S. S. Hiremath
Dr. Ganesh Shenoy Panchmal Dr. Karim Virjee
Dr. H. L. Jayakumar Dr. N. Vijayakumar
Dr. M. B. Aswath Narayanan Dr. K. V. V. Prasad
Dr. B. K. Srivastava Dr. Srinath Shetty K
Dr. Gopal Raj Urs Dr. Yellappa



Hon. Gen. Secretary

Dr Pushpanjali K Dr. Vamsi Krishna Reddy L


President Emeritus

President Elect

Immediate Past President

Dr. R. K. Bali Dr.Sabyasachi Saha Dr. Gopikrishna V

Vice Presidents

Dr.Arun Doddamani Dr.Basavaraj P


Joint Secretary



Dr. Avinash J Dr.Naveen Kumar P G Dr.Sowmya K R



Dr.Chnadrashekar J Dr.Padma Reddy
Dr.Praveen Jodalli Dr.Prashanth V K
Dr.Vikranth R Mohanty Dr.Shourya Tandon
Dr.Ridhi Narang Dr.Ridhima Gaunkar



Co-opted EC Members

Dr Manjunath P Puranik Dr Rekha Shenoy
Dr ChandraShekhar B R Dr Ramprasad
Dr Akila Ganesh Dr Ramya Iyer
Dr Puneeth Guptha V Dr Arpit Guptha


Scientific Committee CDE & CDH Grievance Committee Website and Promotion Committee
Dr Chandrashekhar J Dr Sowmya K R Dr Arun S Dr Basavaraj
Dr Naveen Kumar P G Dr Ridhi Narang Doddamani Dr. Shourya Tandon
    Dr Avinash J  
Members Members Members Members
Dr.G M Sogi Dr Susan Thomas Dr Nidhi Gupta Dr Ipseeta Menon
Dr.Sahana Hege Dr Anitha Sgarkar Dr Vikram S Reddy Dr Swathi
Dr.Manjunath B C Dr Vishnu Dr Mohith Dadu Dr Ritu
Dr. Ruchi Nagpal Dr Neha Agarwal   Dr Sanchith P
Dr. Umashankar G K Dr Neha Shukla    
  Dr. Ravi Shirahatti    


Career Guidance Cell
Dr Vikranth Mohanty
Dr Ridhima Gaunkar
Dr Ashwini
Dr Vrinda Saxena
Dr Vineeth Vinay
Dr Amol J